Surry Board of Realtors - Mount Airy, North Carolina


Home  |  About  |  Join!  |  Calendar  |  Membership Directory  |  Affiliates  |  Business Partners  |  Realtor Partners  |  Links  |  Contact

Welcome to our website...

Our 2017 Board of Directors:

Left to right are:
Jennifer Sammons - 2018 President Elect
Haley Cassell - 2017 Secretary/Treasurer
Alison Johnson - 2017 State Director
Bobbie Collins - 2017 Director
Vernon Luffman - 2017 Director
Kimberly Watkins - 2017 Director
Lavonne Moser: 2017 Director

Recent Event Photos:

Industry Related Articles:

Visit for more articles like this.


About Surry County, North Carolina

Surry County, NC has four unique towns located at the foot of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Mount Airy, Elkin, Pilot Mtn., and Dobson. Each town is unique in its offerings of culture, history and hospitality. A short distance in any direction will take you to the Blue Ridge Parkway, the coast, major interstates I77 & I74.

Surry County is part of the Yadkin Valley Region. People from all over the country and foreign countries visit our towns, fall in love with Surry County and decide to relocate and call Surry County home!


Surry Board of Realtors - Mount Airy, North Carolina

Surry Regional Association of Realtors  ·  Copyright ©   ·  All rights reserved  ·  Login